Horsemen's Benevolent and Protective Association  -  Sask Division
        P.O.  Box 310, 
      Saskatoon,  Saskatchewan 
      Canada       S7K  3L3
      306-244-3633 fax            

The Saskatchewan Division of the HBPA is please to announce the following individuals have been elected to a 3 year term commencing in 2009 until 2012.


The HBPA would like to thank all owners and trainers who ran for office.

Rob McDONALD              President

120 Riel Crescent
Saskatoon, SK
S7J 2W6
Ph: (306)-249-3928 

Elmer  SEESEQUASIS        Director
2010 Cartright Street,
Saskatoon,  Saskatchewan
Canada        S7T  1B7 
(306)-653-7504  (h)
(306)-230-7114; 306-230-1990  (cells)
Wendy ANDERSON       Vice-President
Box 280,
Harris,  Saskatchewan
Canada        S0L 1K0
(306)-656-4443  (h)

Dennis BIRD                         Director

Box 489

Punnichy, Sask.,


(306)-835-2453  (h)

Don Thompson                  Director
Box 991,
Dalmeny,  Saskatchewan
Canada        S0K 1E0
(306)-254.4770  (h)
(306)-230.0607  (c)

Arlene FLEGEL                       Director

Site 802, Comp 82   RR 8

Saskatoon, Sk.

S7K 1M3

(306)-374-0422 (h)

Jim NEUBUHR               Director    

Box 83

MacDowell, Sask.

S0K 2S0

(306)-763-2890  (h)


Pat MURPHY                          Director
# 1762 East Heights,
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Canada        S7J 3B9
(306)-374-1828  (h)
Eddie  ESQUIROL                  Director
4511 Lorne Avenue,
Grasswood, Saskatchewan
Canada        S7T 1A6
306-244-4488 (h)
306-241-7273 (c)
306-244-3633   (fax)

Arnold SOUSTER                Director   

Box 161

Harris, Sask.

S0L 1K0


Home  Page
Classified  Ads